Sugar & Gold - AYA Remix EP

release date:


A1) AYA (JVDV Painless Vocal Remix)
A2) AYA (Justin Van Der Volgen instrumental Remix)
B1) Slice Me Nice
B2) Come And Go
B3) Wait A Minute

Sugar & Gold present a new 5 song EP release, a teaser for their sophomore LP, Get Wet! The AYA Remix EP features 5 new cuts including 3 brand new original songs (exclusive to this release!) plus a remix of crowd favorite AYA by Justin Van Der Volgen of NYC dance punk legends !!! and Outhud. Also included is a cover of 80s Hi NRG classic “Slice Me Nice”, hailed by XLR8R as “fuller and brighter” than the original.

Available now on MP3 and limited run 140 gram vinyl!