Free Compilation from Antenna Farm!!

Euphoria Is All We KnowThat’s right! Antenna Farm is celebrating 30 releases of fine music with a compilation featuring some of our favorite songs and artists from the last 5 years…and the best part is that we’re offering it to you, for a limited time, absolutely free. Yes, you read that correctly. This 20 track digital-only release features great songs from Still Flyin’, Bart Davenport, Sugar & Gold, The Botticellis, Papercuts, The Donkeys, and many more.

And yes, it is available for free download, all you have to do is write us at and put the word “Euphoria” in the subject line. We’ll write you back with a unique code and send you to our download site…and you’ll be good to go.

So for more info and a complete track listing, check here. And happy downloading!

Related News

Leave a Reply